Our hormone and antibiotic free

products

Meat & More offers only the best for our clients. Discover the many benefits of choosing our top quality meat.

hormone and
antibiotic free

Beef

Whether you love Angus beef or Highland beef, we have what you are looking for! You can be assured that our steers come from good bloodlines and are well fed. From chuck roast to sirloin steak, through to filet mignon, prime rib steak, cubed and minced meat, we have all your needs in beef.

hormone and
antibiotic free

Pork

You wonder why our pork is leaner and has a better taste compared to what you buy elsewhere? This is because our pigs are always bought around 200 pounds or less which ensures the best possible quality. From pork tenderloin to bacon through to ground pork, chops, roast and ham, we have all varieties of pork you are looking for.

hormone and
antibiotic free

Chicken

We offer two varieties of free range chicken. Whether you are looking for a complete chicken three to four pounds, or a six to eight pound bird, deboned thighs, deboned breasts, legs, wings or ground chicken, we have what you need !

hormone and
antibiotic free

Lamb

You would like to find lamb with a delicate natural flavor, low in fat? It's possible! That's why we buy our lamb always weighing 90 to 110 pounds. It is not heavy lamb/mutton. At Meat & More, you will find rack of lamb, leg of lamb, hocks, roasts, chops and other desired lamb cuts.

hormone and
antibiotic free

Veal

We offer a variety of veal cuts similar to beef cuts. Our veal is from beaf calves, not from dairy cattle caves. They are raised for meat, not for milk. Come and see what we have in store!

hormone and
antibiotic free

Sausages

You like sausages? We have what you're looking for. We offer several varieties. Whether you are looking for homemade hot dog sausages, merguez lamb and pork sausages, Italian sausages, honey and garlic, etc. you will find the flavor that will make your mouth water. We have several kinds of sausages made from pork, beef and lamb. We also have some that are gluten free.

Eggs

directly from the farm

We offer different varieties of eggs from different types of natural free-range, antibiotic and hormone free chickens.

Other

products

We also sell other products: rabbit, creton, blood sausage, smoked meat, pizza, puffs, dessert pies, chicken pot pie, meat pie, maple syrup, honey, marinated beets, ketchup and coffee. Come visit us now and we will help you put together a perfect meal.

Newsletter

Receive exclusive promotions and product news from Meat & More

Website by Tollé Agence Marketing

Nos produits naturels

sans hormone ni antibiotique

Viande & Plus offre toujours ce qu'il y a de mieux à ses clients. Découvrez les nombreux avantages d'opter pour nos viandes de qualité supérieure.

Boeuf

sans hormone ni antibiotique

Que vous soyez amateur de bœuf Angus ou de bœuf Highland, nous avons ce que vous recherchez! Vous pouvez être assuré que nos bœufs proviennent d’une bonne lignée et qu’ils sont bien nourris. Du rôti de palette au steak de faux filet en passant par le filet mignon, la côte de bœuf, la bavette, les cubes et la viande hachée, nous répondrons à tous vos besoins en matière de bœuf.

Porc

sans hormone ni antibiotique

Vous vous demandez pourquoi notre porc est moins gras et possède un meilleur goût que celui que vous achetez ailleurs? C’est parce que nos porcs sont toujours acheté autour de 200 livres ce qui assure la meilleure qualité possible, et qu'ils sont nourris avec des produits naturels de qualité. Du filet de porc au bacon en passant par le porc haché, le jambon, les tournedos, le rôti et le jarret, nous avons toutes les variétés de porc que vous recherchez.

Poulet

sans hormone ni antibiotique

Nous vous proposons deux variétés de poulet naturel en liberté. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une volaille complète de trois à quatre livres ou de six à huit livres ou que vous vouliez plutôt vous procurer cuisses, poitrines, tournedos, ailes de poulet ou poulet haché, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut!

Agneau

sans hormone ni antibiotique

Vous aimeriez manger de l'agneau au goût délicat contenant peu de gras? C’est possible! C’est pourquoi nous l’achetons lorsqu’il pèse de 90 à 110 livres (ce ne sont donc pas des agneaux de poids lourd). Chez Viande & Plus, vous trouverez du carré d’agneau, du gigot, du jarret, du rôti, des abats et toute autre coupe d’agneau désirée.

Veau

sans hormone ni antibiotique

Nous vous proposons une variété de coupes de veau similaires à celles du bœuf. Notre veau provient de veaux élevés pour la viande et non pas de veaux de lait; il ne provient donc pas de vaches laitières. Venez découvrir ce que nous avons en magasin!

Saucisses

sans hormone ni antibiotique

Vous aimez les saucisses? Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut! Nous vous proposons plusieurs variétés. Que vous soyez à la recherche de saucisses à hot-dog faites maison, de saucisses merguez à l’agneau et au porc de saucisses italiennes ou au miel et à l’ail, vous trouverez de quoi vous mettre l’eau à la bouche. Nous avons plusieurs sortes de saucisses au porc, bœuf et agneau. Nous en vendons aussi quelques-unes sans gluten.

Oeufs

frais de la ferme

Nous vous offrons différentes variétés d’œufs sans hormone ni antibiotique provenant de deux sortes de poules naturelles élevées en liberté.

Autres

produits

Nous vendons également plusieurs autres produits : lapin, creton, boudin, viande fumée, pizza, tarte, feuilleté, pâté au poulet, tourtière, sirop d’érable, miel, betteraves, ketchup et café. Venez nous rencontrer dès maintenant afin que nous vous conseillons les produits qui vous permettront de concocter un repas parfait.

Infolettre

Recevez nos promotions exclusives et des nouvelles sur les produits de Viande & Plus

Site web par Tollé Agence Marketing